Pedagogové a konzultační hodiny

pedagogaprobacekontaktkonzultační hodiny
Mgr. Blažíčková PavlaČj, M, Prv, Vv, Pv, Ajp.blazickova@email.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Böhmová LenkaNj, DcNj, Hv, Vkolenkabohmova@seznam.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Fejglová MonikaM, CvM, Př, Pv, Inf, Prvfejglovam@seznam.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Ištoková JanaČj, M, Prv, Vv, Pv, Njistokovaj@seznam.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Jakoubková MilenaČj, CvČj, Hvmilena.jakoubkova@gmail.compo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Jelínková PetraPř, F, Prv, Tv, Pvjelinkovape@gmail.compo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Jírová AlenaČj, M, Prv, Vv, Pv, Vl, Hvovejuna@post.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Karbusová MagdalénaCh, Tv, Pvkarbusovam@gmail.compo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Kokešová ZdenaČj, M, Prv, Vv, Tv, Hvzlatastezka1B@seznam.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Králová LenkaD, DcNjkralova@zlatastezka.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Machová MiroslavaČj, M, Prv, Vv, Pv, Tv, Hvmirka.mach@email.czpo telefonické domluvě
PeadDr. Mühlsteinová JanaČj, M, Prv, Vv, Pv, Tv, Hvjaska.pt@seznam.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Ondok VlastimilHvpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Půbal OndřejD, Z, Vlo.pubal@email.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Roháček MichalM, Inf, Pvrohacek@zlatastezka.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Rybáříková BarboraAjbara.rybarikova@seznam.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Smolíková AlenaZ, Pv, F, Vko, Vkz, Vlsmolikova.stezka@seznam.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Sovová AlenaM, Př, CvMm.pavelkova@seznam.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Strejčková KamilaČj, M, Prv, Vv, Pv, Tvkamila.strejckova@seznam.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Svobodová SoňaČj, Aj, DcAjsona.svobodova@gmail.compo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Šnajdrová PavlaČj, CvČj, Vvsnajdrova@zlatastezka.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Tesárková MagdalénaČj, M, Vv, Aj, DcAjtesarkova@zlatastezka.czpo telefonické domluvě
Mgr. Zámečníková BohdanaČj, M, Vv, Pv, Nj, Infzamebo240@seznam.czpo telefonické domluvě